FOOD & BEVERAGE

Phone: 702.895.3190

The Thomas & Mack Center's Food & Beverage Department offers robust menus for all occasions, appeasing even the most discerning fan's appetite.

Concessions

The Thomas & Mack Center offers a variety of Food & Beverage items on the concourse level, including: Pizza, Hot Dogs, Nachos, Soda, Hamburgers, Sausage, Bratwurst, Garlic Fries, Healthy Options and a variety of Domestic and Craft beers. Full bars with specialty drinks are available for most events.

  • 14 large full service Food & Beverage outlets
  • 8 full service bars
  • Capabilities of portable outlets to increase point of sale
  • Custom Menus can be designed for private events
  • ADA Countertops are available for persons with disabilities
  • For additional details please contact the Food & Beverage Dept. 702.895.4170.

Department Contacts

  • Joe Carter
  • Associate Facility Director, Food & Beverage
  • joe.carter@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.4172
  • Maria Dos Santos
  • Director of Concessions
  • maria.dossantos@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.4170
  • Judy Grotts
  • Concessions Manager
  • judy.grotts@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.3292
  • Shawn Corr
  • Concession Manager
  • shawn.corr@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.2064
  • Sheila Williams
  • Food & Beverage Administrative Assistant IV
  • sheila.williams@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.0899
  • Jason Kono
  • Food & Beverage Administrative Assistant III
  • jason.kono@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1676
  • Candice Marin
  • Food & Beverage Volunteer Coordinator
  • candice.marin@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1004
  • Patrick McGhee
  • Warehouse Supply Tech
  • patrick.mcghee@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.4660
  • Cal Bruce
  • Food & Beverage Admin Aide
  • cal.bruce@unlv.edu